THE CINDERELLA STORY

This is the story of Cinderella ;

This is the Ella in the Cinderella .

The Ella that I am makes my courage never to shake ;

The Cinderella I’ve become makes me fake .

The Ella in me makes you see God the Father ;

The Cinderella I’ve become brings my way, imaginary godmother .

The Ella that’s in me fills me with bravery ;

The Cinderella I’ve become makes me fearful .

My Ella nature makes me kind ;

The Cinderella I’ve become makes me feel, I am one of a kind .

The Ella in me brought me joy everlasting ;

The Cinderella I’ve become brings my way, joy never-lasting .

The Cinderella I’ve become brings my way, short lived fame ;

The Ella I am makes me feel good and free to play game .

The Cinderella I was almost brought me to the place of revenge ;

The Ella I now am makes me know that there is power in forgiveness .

The Cinderella I was made me believe in magic ;

But the Ella I now am makes me believe in the power of God to change my story .

By yours truly, Louis Noel O.™

April 2016

One comment

  1. Pingback: #EvergreenQuotes – iamnoellouis


Leave a Reply

