BIG BOY

This picture takes me back in the day and causes me to remember those years when all that clouded my mind’s eye was nothing but the spirit of the ‘Big Boy’. 

Today, what clouds my reasoning is no other spirit but that of PURPOSE. 

I am happy to have found my purpose as a human being.

Truly, “When the purpose of a thing isn’t known, abuse is inevitable” – Myles Munroe. 

I abused God. This I did because I refused to walk in the purpose for which He made me. If I hadn’t asked God, my Maker, for direction, I’d have ended up with the ‘Big Boy’ mentality. 

Jesus makes all the difference. 

You want to find your purpose too? 

Make Jesus your Lord and Saviour too.

© 2016 by Noel’s Pen™

Leave a Reply

