NEW YEAR’S GIFT

​What are you waiting for? 😃😃😃
Join the numerous people who have indicated interest to get my New Year gift. 
Remember I told you that, I am not gonna give you a hamper for Christmas but I’ll give you a gift for your NEW YEAR.
I got down to writing another BOOK on POETRY and this one is coming STRAIGHT FROM MY (THE) HEART and I’d give it to you FREE till the 5th of January, 2017.
Do you want to have a read of it?
Then, send your NAME and PHONE NUMBER via your email address with the subject, “I AM INTERESTED” to noeleditswell@gmail.com
PS: This free copy will be sent to you starting January 1st as my New Year’s gift to you, to add flavour and spice to your year.
#ILoveYouTins😍😍

Leave a Reply

