CHIKITITA IN LOVE – finally she finds true love

Chikitita & Monroe

=======

“Take a look at the night sky!”

Chikitita said, so sly

Blushing and shy 

“I wish I could fly!”

=======

“Hold my hand,” Monroe said with a smile

“I will take you to and from cloud nine 

Do anything for you as long as you’re mine

I promise to go the whole 1,000 mile”

=======

Chikitita blushed again and looked into his face

This time, with a soul-searching gaze

She felt horny to say the phrase

“I love you!” Her mouth said while her heart raced

=======

“Put your heart where your mouth is,” Monroe whispered into her ears

“I will allay all your fears

Wipe away all your tears

I have chosen you amongst all your peers.”

=======

Love is a beautiful phenomenal experience especially when you find the right one. 

=======

©29 July, 2017 by Noel’s Pen

All rights reserved 

Leave a Reply

