Why Do We Procrastinate The Things We Want Most?

 

This is an interesting write. I couldn’t afford to keep it to myself so, I decided to repress it. I hope you find use for it. Here it comes, dearie…

Hey, gang, it’s time for another WONDERFUL Guest Blogger! As you know, I only share the best writers with you all, and this girl is no exception. Without further adeau, I give you Christine H…

Source: Why Do We Procrastinate The Things We Want Most?

JOYOUS CELEBRATION

HURRAY! 

You are celebrating and I am too

You celebrated once, but mine is two

It feels great to be an author

And now my life is no longer with contours
I bring to you my new finished eBook on Poetry which contains words Straight From The Heart and I am giving it to you as my New Year’s gift before it goes for a price. 


By 1st January, 2o17 I will start sending this great book out to those who have indicated interest. So, what are you waiting for? Join the numerous people who have indicated interest to receive my gift. 
Order your own copy today. Just send, I AM INTERESTED via email to noeleditswell@gmail.com and state your  Name and Phone Number
Remember, this offer is up for a limited time frame – 1st to 5th January. So, hurry now and take a chance.
Happy New Year in advance, dear. 
I love you! 

© 27 December, 2016 by Noel’s Pen™